Board Of Education

Board of Education

Mary Ann Cook, President  MCook@d220.org
Russell McKinley, Vice President   RMckinley@d220.org
Andrea Creger, Secretary  ACreger@d220.org
Ted Arnold  TArnold@d220.org
Gerardo Ayala  GAyala@d220.org
James Brodinski   JBrodinski@d220.org
Linda O'Dowd  LOdowd@d220.org



 

Administration                                                                                                         

Daniel J. Riordan, Ed.D., Superintendent
Eric Novak, Chief School Business Official
Julie A. Schultz, Principal
Donald P. Erickson, NBCT, Information & Educational Technology Director
Eileen M. Jastrzebowski, Student Services Director
Heather M. McCurdy, Ed.D., NBCT, Curriculum Director
Robert Morack, Athletic Director
Thomas Witting, Activities Director
Erika Banick, Humanities Division Chair
Julie Jooste, NBCT, Fine Arts, PE & CTE Division Chair
Michael LaMantia, Special Education & ELL Division Chair
Kelly O’Malley, NBCT, Math & Science Division Chair
 



All regularly scheduled District 220 Board of Education meetings are held in the Library and begin at 7:00pm. Published agendas are on the Board Minutes page. Just click and download the attached file(s).

To request the use of our facility, please fill out and submit a FACILITIES AGREEMENT form.


Facility Rental Fees
Facility Agreement Forms