Directory

Staff Job Title Department Email
Siert, Lionell Athletic Trainer LSiert@d220.org
Slade, Lindsay Special Education LSlade@d220.org
Smiles, William Mathematics WSmiles@d220.org
Smith, Timothy Assistant Superintendent - Buildings & Grounds Administration TSmith@d220.org
Smith, Jeffrey Physical Education JSmith@d220.org
Stanich, Lisa English LStanich@d220.org
Stearns, Stephen Physical Education SStearns@d220.org
Szczudlo, Kate English KSzczudlo@d220.org
Tabor, Helen Secretary HTabor@d220.org
Terleckyj, Andrew English ATerleckyj@d220.org
Thirion, Kristin English, World Languages KThirion@d220.org
Trovato, Ann Secretary ATrovato@d220.org
Ventrella, Sarah Family and Consumer Science SVentrella@d220.org
Ward, James Industrial Technology JWard@d220.org
Wielgos, Kelly World Languages KWielgos@d220.org
Wielgos, Robert Social Studies RWielgos@d220.org
Williams, Carole Family and Consumer Science CWilliams@d220.org
Williams, Susan Physical Education SWilliams@d220.org
Witting, Thomas Activities Director; Division Chair of Fine Arts Administration TWitting@d220.org
Wojtkiewicz, Valerie Instructional Assistant VWojkiewciz@d220.org
Wypych, Iwona Student Services IWypych@d220.org
Young, James Physical Education JYoung@d220.org
Zagata, Bogdan Special Education BZagata@d220.org
Zajac, Bernadette Mathematics BZajac@d220.org
Zasada, Tim Student Services TZasada@d220.org
Zawada, Adam Special Education AZawada@d220.org
Zoltek-Kwak, Teresa ELL TZoltekKwak@d220.org
Zurales, Susan Secretary SZurales@d220.org

Pages