Directory

Staff Job Title Department Email
Aguilar, Alex IT AAguilar@d220.org
Ahern, Mary Claire Librarian MAhern@d220.org
Anastasopoulos, Dennis Mathematics DAnastasopoulos@d220.org
Annel, Jennifer Physical Education JAnnel@d220.org
Arnold, Katarzyna Student Services KArnold@d220.org
Arsenault, Jeffrey Dean JArsenault@d220.org
Ata, Danya ESL DAta@d220.org
Balandis, Alice Secretary ABalandis@d220.org
Bandyk, Alexandria English ABandyk@d220.org
Banick, Erika Division Chair of Humanities Administration EBanick@d220.org
Bartolotta, Sandra Science SBartolotta@d220.org
Basile, Philip Art PBasile@d220.org
Bever, Jason English JBever@d220.org
Biernat, Malgorzata Instructional Assistant MBiernat@d220.org
Bouhoutsos, Nick Physical Education NBouhoutsos@d220.org
Breheny, William Special Education WBreheny@d220.org
Brodinski, Deborah Secretary DBrodinski@d220.org
Brumirski, Dennis English DBrumirski@d220.org
Buckle, Mark Dean MBuckle@d220.org
Burnette, Heather World Languages HBurnette@d220.org
Bustami, Janet ESL JBustami@d220.org
Carey, Sheila Secretary SCarey@d220.org
Carey, Maureen Nurse MCarey@d220.org
Cavallo, Ruth English RCavallo@d220.org
Cavazos, Elizabeth Mathematics ECavazos@d220.org
Conley, Katherine Family and Consumer Science KConley@d220.org
Contreras, Rafael English RContreras@d220.org
Corrigan, Vera Mathematics VCorrigan@d220.org
Cunningham, Katy Social Studies KCunningham@d220.org
Dague, Paige IT PDague@d220.org
Davis, Andrew Music ADavis@d220.org
Del Alcazar, Antonio Science ADelAlcazar@d220.org
Donovitch, Eileen Dean EDonovitch@d220.org
Duszak, Janet English JDuszak@d220.org
Erickson, Donald Director of Information & Educational Technology Administration DErickson@d220.org
Faust, Brandon Music BFaust@d220.org
Ficaro, James Special Education JFicaro@d220.org
Ficaro, Nicole Special Education NFicaro@d220.org
Flood, Ryan Mathematics RFlood@d220.org
Florez-Koepke, Allison Secretary AFlorezKoepke@d220.org
Fox, Michelle Mathematics MFox@d220.org
Francis, Molly Social Worker MFrancis@d220.org
Frausto, Andrea Secretary AFrausto@d220.org
Gabrielsen, Edward Industrial Technology EGabrielsen@d220.org
Gadomski Jr, Thomas Science TGadomski@d220.org
Glynn, Colleen Special Education CGlynn@d220.org
Gniadek, Mark Special Education MGniadek@d220.org
Grecek, David Science DGrecek@d220.org
Grey, Anita IT AGrey@d220.org
Grider, Jeff Science JGrider@d220.org

Pages