Directory

Staff Job Title Department Email
McDonald, Kerry Secretary KMcDonald@d220.org
McDonough, James Business, Social Studies JMcDonough@d220.org
McKinley, Kyle Special Education KMcKinley@d220.org
Mendoza, Kimberly Science KMendoza@d220.org
Meskill, James Social Studies JMeskill@d220.org
Mierzwa, Iwona Mathematics IMierzwa@d220.org
Mil, Alexandria Social Studies AMil@d220.org
Miller, Kelly Fine Arts, Music KMiller@d220.org
Miuccio , Alexandra Mathematics AMiuccio d220.org
Montes, Abby Fine Arts AMontes@d220.org
Moore , Stephanie Moore Student Services SMoore@d220.org
Morack, Robert Athletic Director Administration RMorack@d220.org
Moran, Matthew World Languages MMoran@d220.org
Mueller, Tammy English TMueller@d220.org
Murphy, Brian English BMurphy@d220.org
Nasinska, Krystyna ELL KNasinska@d220.org
Nelligan, Erin Secretary ENelligan@d220.org
Nichols, Richard Industrial Technology RNichols@d220.org
Norway, Barbara Business BNorway@d220.org
Novak, Eric Chief School Business Official Administration ENovak@d220.org
O'Donnell, Lindsay Student Services LODonnell@d220.org
O'Dowd, Bridget Special Education BODowd@d220.org
O'Malley, Kelly Math & Science Division Chair Administration KOMalley@d220.org
Oakey, Elizabeth Secretary EOakey@d220.org
Ostendorf, David Social Studies DOstendorf@d220.org
Pape, Anthony Physical Education APape@d220.org
Pashakarnis, Matthew Student Services MPashakarnis@d220.org
Pearson, Rachael Student Services RPearson@d220.org
Poulos, Bernadette English BPoulos@d220.org
Pryde, Denise Secretary DPryde@d220.org
Radowicz, Bruce BRadowicz@d220.org
Riordan, Daniel Superintendent Administration DRiordan@d220.org
Rockett, Krystin Special Education KRockett@d220.org
Rodriguez, Karina Student Services KRodriguez@d220.org
Romig, Alicia Student Services ARomig@d220.org
Ryan, Kathryn Industrial Technology KRyan@d220.org
Rybczyk, Robert IT RRybczyk@d220.org
Saunders, Patricia Secretary PSaunders@d220.org
Schall, Leslie Special Education LSchall@d220.org
Scheiner, Stacie English SScheiner@d220.org
Scheiner, Erik Mathematics EScheiner@d220.org
Schoder, Therese Science TSchoder@d220.org
Schoenfeld, Laurie Mathematics LSchoenfeld@d220.org
Schultz, Julie Principal Administration JSchultz@d220.org
Schultz, Sarah Student Services SSchultz@d220.org
Schwarz, Vicki Student Services VSchwarz@d220.org
Shepherd, Theresa tshepherd@d220.org
Shewmaker, Amanda Special Education AShewmaker@d220.org
Shobe-Lettiere, Leslie Student Services LShobeLettiere@d220.org
Shupryt, Jennifer Physical Education JShupryt@d220.org

Pages