Directory

Staff Job Title Department Email
Hernandez, Maureen Secretary MHernandez@d220.org
Hickey, Craig Social Studies CHickey@d220.org
Hines, Barbara Secretary BHines@d220.org
Hock, Kirsten Science KHock@d220.org
Horan, Deborah Secretary DHoran@d220.org
Horn, Robert IT RHorn@d220.org
Huddleston, Christina World Languages CHuddleston@d220.org
Hurley, Brian Science BHurley@d220.org
Illichman, Joseph Mathematics JIllichman@d220.org
Jebens, Michael Social Studies MJebens@d220.org
Johnson, Jamie Physical Education JJohnson@d220.org
Jones, John Industrial Technology JJones@d220.org
Jooste, Julie Art, Fine Arts JJooste@d220.org
Joy, Sandra Secretary SJoy@d220.org
Juracka, Jake Physical Education JJuracka@d220.org
Jutzi, Rosa ELL RJutzi@d220.org
Kalus, Katherine Art, Fine Arts KKalus@d220.org
Kasprowicz, Trevor IT TKasprowicz@d220.org
Keller, Frank English FKeller@d220.org
Keller, Jennifer English JKeller@d220.org
Kelly, Megan English MKelly@d220.org
Kelly, Traci Secretary TKelly@d220.org
Khalil, Maha ELL, Instructional Assistant MKhalil@d220.org
Klamerus, Brenda Secretary BKlamerus@d220.org
Klein, Kelly Social Studies KKlein@d220.org
Klenn, Kathy Secretary KKlenn@d220.org
Kopec, Greg IT GKopec@d220.org
Kovacs, Michael Social Worker MKovacs@d220.org
Kowalski, Deborah Secretary DKowalski@d220.org
Kraus, Carol Special Education CKraus@d220.org
Kreil, Jeffrey Physical Education JKreil@d220.org
Kuehl, Ernest Business EKuehl@d220.org
Kunz, Richard Art, Fine Arts RKunz@d220.org
Kustok, Patrick IT PKustok@d220.org
LaMantia, Michael Division Chair of Math & Science Administration MLaMantia@d220.org
Larocca, John Mathematics JLarocca@d220.org
Lauer, William Social Studies WLauer@d220.org
Leuver, Nancy Secretary NLeuver@d220.org
LoVerde, Patricia Mathematics PLoverde@d220.org
Madsen, Joe Family and Consumer Science, Physical Education JMadsen@d220.org
Manaves, Maria Science MManaves@d220.org
Manning, Charles Driver Education, Physical Education CManning@d220.org
Manzke, Monica Science MManzke@d220.org
Martin, Angel Science AMartin@d220.org
Mazzone, Jeffrey English JMazzone@d220.org
McCann, Roger Mathematics RMcCann@d220.org
McClure, Linda IT LMcClure@d220.org
McCurdy, Heather Director of Curriculum Administration HMcCurdy@d220.org
McDonald, Kerry Secretary KMcDonald@d220.org
McDonough, James Social Studies JMcDonough@d220.org

Pages